Nandi Awards: Here are 2014, 2015, 2016 winners

Spread the love

Nandi awards 2016

After a long wait, finally Andhra Pradesh Government has announced the Nandi Awards for the years 2014, 2015 and 2016. A jury comprising senior actors Murali Mohan and Giri Babu has today handed over the award winners list to the government.

For 2014, Balakrishna and his Legend are adjugdged Best Actor and Best Film, while for 2015 the honours went to Mahesh Babu (Srimanthudu) and Baahubali 1. For 2016, Jr NTR won Best Actor (Nannaku Prematho) trophy, while Pelli Choopulu is given Best Film award.

The winners for 2014:

Best Film: Legend
Best Actor: N Balakrishna
BN Reddy National Award: Rajamouli
Nagireddy Chakrapani National Award – R Narayana Murthy
Raghupathi Venkaiah Award: UV Krishnam Raju
Special Jury Award: Suddala Ashok Teja

The winners for 2015 are:

Best Film: Bahubali the Beginning
Best Actor: Mahesh Babu
NTR National Award: K Raghavendra Rao
BN Reddy National Award: Trivikram Srinivas
Nagireddy Chakrapani Award : MM Keeravani
Raghupathi Venkaiah Award: Eshwar

The winners for 2016 are:

Best film: Pelli Choopulu
Best Actor: NTR
NTR National Award: Rajinikanth
BN Reddy Award: Boyapati Srinivas
Nagireddy Chakrapani National Award: KS Rama Rao
Raghupathi Venkaiah Award: Chiranjeevi.

Ref :-


For more Interesting news plz Visit :-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Nandi Awards: Here are 2014, 2015, 2016 winners

log in

reset password

Back to
log in